Catholic School Council

The Catholic School Council is an advisory body whose mission is to enhance the education of our children in a faith-centered environment in partnership with the school, parish, community and home.


Chair Lucy DiMatteo
Vice-Chair Angela Accetola
Treasurer Maria Crupi
Secretary Sandy Vieira-Gallo
Principal Gina D’Alessandro-Pullano
Parent Representative(s)
  • Budget: Sandy Vieira-Gallo
  • Communication/Hot Lunch: Christina Ricci/Gabriela Noble
  • Constitution: Angela Accettola
  • Faith: Lucy DiMatteo
  • Finance: Maria Crupi
  • Fundraising: Rose Goulart
  • Grant/Volunteer: Natalie Blakely
  • Healthy Schools: Steve Manno/Isabel Barker
  • Safety/Social: Tanya DeBellis
  • Santa Fest: Mario Scaccia/Mario Goulart
  • Yearbook: Maria Bowman
Teacher Representative(s) Victoria Iannetta
Non-Teaching Representative(s)
Parish Representative(s) Lucy Di Matteo